Growing Stone - Death of a Momma's Boy NMR133


This item is a pre-order and is expected to ship July 2024. Digital street date is June 28th.

Growing Stone's sophomore LP "Death Of A Momma's Boy" available on limited edition vinyl. All physical orders come with a digital download of the album that will be delivered via email June 28th, 2024.

Packaging Details:
-Heavy Weight Reverse Board Jackets
-Insert w/ Lyrics & Credits
-Hype Stickers
-Black Inner Sleeves
-Spine Obi Strips
-Resealable Polybags


  1. Apple Church Rd
  2. The Keep
  3. Country Song
  4. Dishes
  5. No Substitute
  6. Spring in New York
  7. The Gym
  8. Play It All Night Long
  9. Ballad of Growing Stone
  10. The River Keeps the Pull
Pressing Information

50 Potion Marble (Japanese Obi)
150 Potion Marble
100 Coke Bottle (Head2Wall Exclusive)
15 Test Presses w/ Alternate Artwork