Daphne Loves Derby - On The Strength Of All Convinced NMR055


Bringing this 2005 emo classic to vinyl for the first time in 16 years! This is is an all time favorite record of mine, that I've dreamt of owning on vinyl for years. The band and myself put a lot of work into this to make sure it's top notch quality all around.

Packaging Details:
-Updated Artwork
-Exclusive Bonus Track
-Re-Mastered For Vinyl
-Heavy Weight, Reverse Board Jackets
-Full Color Insert w/ Lyrics
-Japanese Obi Strips


  1. Sundays
  2. Hammers And Hearts
  3. A Year On An Airplane
  4. Birthday Gallery
  5. You Versus The Sea
  6. Kirby
  7. Middle Middle
  8. Pollen And Salt
  9. If You're Lucky No One Will Get Hurt
  10. Debussie
  11. What We Have Been Waiting For
  12. Dirt Doesn't Travel (Bonus Track)
  13. Hubris (Bonus Track)
Pressing Information

First Press
25 GITD Label Burst (Wax Mage)
50 Party Monster (Wax Mage)
200 Powder Blue Marble
300 Coke Bottle Clear w/ Yellow Smoke
20 Test Presses w/ Screen Printed Jackets
68 Japanese Obi-Strips

Second Press
300 Clear w/ Copper Pigment
300 Tan Marble
86 Japanese Obi Strips