Fear Mint Vol. 1 - anna sage. / Brick Top NMR002

This item isn't currently available.

Near Mint has teamed up with Indianapolis' anna sage. and Washington D.C.'s Brick Top for our first annual Halloween release! The four-track effort has received a one-time limited pressing on Ghost-colored cassettes. (See Pressing Information for more details.) You can also grab two band-exclusive variants at their respective webstores!

Each order includes a digital download featuring an additional track from Brick Top's demo sessions.

Photography and design by Corey Purvis.


  1. The Life and Lies of Jimmy Fries
  2. Dude, Man, Bro (Acoustic)
  3. Model Home
  4. Jack-o'-Lantern (Acoustic)
  5. Jack-o'-Weiland (Bonus Track)
Pressing Information

35 "Ghost" (Clear w/ Black Imprint) [Near Mint exclusive]
17 "Monster" (Green w/ Black Imprint) [anna sage. exclusive]
17 "Jack-o'-Lantern" (Orange w/ Black Imprint) [Brick Top exclusive]
1 "Fog" (Smoky Tint w/ Black Imprint) [Randomly inserted]